I am so flippin' excited to be doing this hangout with Victoria of TheTutoress.com. Together we'll be presenting ideas to market your tutor business and also be giving away copies of our eBooks to those who attend the live event.  {See giveaway details at bottom of post}

Joining us couldn't be more simple!  Using your Gmail or G+ profile, head over to the event page and click Join or YES I am going.  Then you'll get automatic reminders to join us at the live event.

Are You Going?!
 
December 16th, 2013
 
7 Pm GMT
2 PM EST
12 PM MST
11 am PST

Don't worry if you miss it – It'll be on YouTube!

If you don't happen to join us, no worries!  We are recording live to YouTube and about 10 minutes after we're done it will show up for you to view and refer back to.  Do you have any questions?  Leave them below in the comments or on the event page and I'll get back to you asap!  I am so excited to connect with you on the 16th!

Live Event Giveaway!
by Adrianne Meldrum
5 Winners
by Adrianne Meldrum
7 Winners
by Victoria Olubi

JOIN THE EVENT HERE!

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

The Tutor Coach Quiz

The Tutor Coach Quiz Button